Sweet Sunshine 0′ Mine


My heart Cry
But my eyes are dry
For the promise that i made
I suffer day and night
Waiting for my sun to shine.

In the darkest hour of night,
Saw a angel who cant fly
She was glowing like early morning sunshine
Darkness cant survive
When i got my angel by my side
Waiting for my sun to shine

My Angel is my beautiful Sunshine
But her heart is broken and she is crying
Wanted to be with her but
But cant see her crying
oh my sunshine fly away from me
My sun is dying
Waiting for my sunshine.

– Digvijay Singh

Categories: Poem, Uncategorized | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Sweet Sunshine 0′ Mine

  1. Its me!!!!

    keep writing

  2. Amit Aru

    I love this poem, it somehow relates me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

